Jäsenyritykset

Hallitus

 

Organisaatio

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Heikki Kivijärvi

Saumaset Oy
Ratamestarintie 1
86300  Oulainen

Puh. 0400 683 003
heikki.kivijarvi@saumaset.fi
www.saumaset.fi
Varapuh.joht/Tekninen toimikunta
Anton Panschin

Saumalaakso Oy
Kääpätie 7
00760  Helsinki

Puh. 0400 165 579
anton@saumalaakso.fi
www.saumalaakso.fi
TALOUS / Laskutus
Timo Lyytikäinen

Joint-Nauha Oy
Jäähdytintie 6
00770  Helsinki

Puh. 040 503 2018
joint-nauha@kolumbus.fi
www.joint-nauha.fi
SIHTEERI
Jussi Hellman

Sika Finland Oy
Koskelontie 23
02920  Espoo

Puh. 0400 810 716
hellman.jussi@fi.sika.com
www.sika.fi
KOKOUS- JA VIRKISTYSTOIMIKUNTA
Ari Maansalo

KH Saumaus Oy
Pajatie 5 A
61410  Ylistaro As

Puh. 0400-668 036
khsaumaus@khsaumaus.fi
www.khsaumaus.fi

Petri Silvennoinen

Consti Julkisivut Oy
Hopeatie 2, 5.krs
00440 Helsinki

Puh. 0440 485 266
petri.silvennoinen@consti.fi
www.consti.fi/julkisivut


Kai Lahtinen

KL Sealing Oy
Kukkakatu 1 A
15340 Lahti

Puh. 044 745 4659
kai.lahtinen@klsealing.fi
www.klsealing.fi
 

Mika Ritala

Saumaus & Saneeraus Ritala Oy
Tupakatu 9
15700 Lahti

Puh. 040 748 2526
mika.ritala@ritala.fi
www.ritala.fi

 

Ville Aaltonen

Rakennus ja Saumaus Aaltonen Oy
Asutustie 440
23210 Vehmaa

Puh. 0400 644 098
ville@rsaaltonen.fi
www.rsaaltonen.fi

 

TEKNINEN TOIMIKUNTA
Timo Salonen

Bostik Oy
Joentaustankatu 11
33330  Tampere

Puh. 050 313 8075
timo.salonen@bostik.com
www.bostik.fi

TEKNINEN TOIMIKUNTA
Petri Koivuniemi

Tremco illbruck
Vanha Porvoontie 238
01380  Vantaa
Puh. 040 900 5011
petri.koivuniemi@tremco-illbruck.com
www.tremco-illbruck.fi

Juhani Mäntyniemi

Iso-Chemie
Röntgenstrasse 12
73431 Aalen

Puh. 040 771 6176
juhani.mantyniemi@iso-chemie.fi
www.iso-chemie.fi

Tomi Kalliokuusi

Saumapojat Oy
Siltamäenkatu 31
15300 Lahti

Puh. 0400 210 808
tomi.kalliokuusi@saumapojat.fi
www.saumapojat.fi