skip to Main Content

PUHEENJOHTAJA
Heikki Kivijärvi

Saumaset Oy
Ratamestarintie 1
86300  Oulainen

Puh. 0400 683 003
heikki.kivijarvi@saumaset.fi
www.saumaset.fi

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA/Tekninen toimikunta
Anton Panschin

Saumalaakso Oy
Kääpätie 7
00760  Helsinki

Puh. 0400 165 579
anton@saumalaakso.fi
www.saumalaakso.fi

SIHTEERI
Markus Oksanen

Sika Finland Oy
Koskelontie 23
02920  Espoo

Puh. 040 569 3938
oksanen.markus@fi.sika.com
www.sika.fi

KOKOUS- JA VIRKISTYSTOIMIKUNTA
Kai Lahtinen

KL Sealing Oy
Kukkakatu 1 A
15340 Lahti

Puh. 044 745 4659
kai.lahtinen@klsealing.fi
www.klsealing.fi

TEKNISEN TOIMIKUNAN PJ
Erkka Eronen

Saumapojat Oy
Siltamäenkatu 31

15300 Lahti

Puh. 044 5981 993
erkka.eronen@saumapojat.fi
www.saumapojat.fi

TEKNINEN TOIMIKUNTA
Timo Salonen

Bostik Oy
Joentaustankatu 11
33330  Tampere

Puh. 050 313 8075
timo.salonen@bostik.com
www.bostik.fi

TEKNINEN TOIMIKUNTA
Petri Koivuniemi

Tremco illbruck
Vanha Porvoontie 238
01380  Vantaa

Puh. 040 900 5011
petri.koivuniemi@tremco-illbruck.com
www.tremco-illbruck.fi

Juhani Mäntyniemi

Iso-Chemie
Röntgenstrasse 12
73431 Aalen

Puh. 040 771 6176
juhani.mantyniemi@iso-chemie.fi
www.iso-chemie.fi

Petri Silvennoinen

Consti Julkisivut Oy
Hopeatie 2, 5.krs
00440 Helsinki

Puh. 0440 485 266

petri.silvennoinen@consti.fi
www.consti.fi/julkisivut

Juha Martikainen

TEH-Satakunta Oy
Sepänpellontie 4
28430 Pori

Puh. 0400-945 110
juha.martikainen@
tehsaneeraus.fi

www.tehsaneeraus.fi

Mika Ritala

Saumaus & Saneeraus
Ritala Oy

Tupakatu 9
15700 Lahti

Puh. 040 748 2526
mika.ritala@ritala.fi
www.ritala.fi

Ville Aaltonen

Rakennus ja Saumaus Aaltonen Oy

Asutustie 440
23210 Vehmaa

Puh. 0400 644 098
ville@rsaaltonen.fi
www.rsaaltonen.fi

Camille Salmijärvi

Hämeen
RakennusSaumaus Oy
Kyyntie 41
14500 Iittala

Puh. 040 648 4632
jari.salmijarvi@
hameenrakennussaumaus.fi
www.hameenrakennussaumaus.fi

Back To Top