skip to Main Content

Tekninen toimikunta

TEKNISEN TOIMIKUNAN PJ
Erkka Eronen

Saumapojat Oy
Siltamäenkatu 31

15300 Lahti

Puh. 044 5981 993
erkka.eronen@saumapojat.fi
www.saumapojat.fi

Anton Panschin

Saumalaakso Oy
Kääpätie 7
00760  Helsinki

Puh. 0400 165 579
anton@saumalaakso.fi
www.saumalaakso.fi

Timo Salonen

Bostik Oy
Joentaustankatu 11
33330  Tampere

Puh. 050 313 8075
timo.salonen@bostik.com
www.bostik.fi

Petri Koivuniemi

Tremco illbruck
Vanha Porvoontie 238
01380  Vantaa

Puh. 040 900 5011
petri.koivuniemi@tremco-illbruck.com
www.tremco-illbruck.fi

Erkki Pöntiö

Saumalaakso Oy
Kääpätie 7
00760  Helsinki

Puh. 0400 430 348
erkki@saumalaakso.fi
www.saumalaakso.fi

Mikko Ijas

Consti Julkisivut Oy
Hopeatie 2, 5.krs
00440 Helsinki

Puh. 050 331 4101
mikko.ijas@consti.fi
www.consti.fi/julkisivut

Kai Salo

Sika Finland Oy
Koskelontie 23
02920  Espoo

Puh.
salo.kai@fi.sika.com
www.sika.fi

Back To Top